Stations of the Cross

Each year our congregation participates in creating art to represent the Stations of the Cross.

STATION 1: Jesus in the Garden: Jesus in the Garden; Jesus in the Garden

STATION 2: Jesus is Betrayed by Judas and Arrested

STATION 3: Jesus is Condemned by the Sanhedrin

STATION 4: Jesus is Denied by Peter

STATION 5: Jesus is Judged by Pilate

STATION 6: Jesus is Scourged and Crowned with Thorns; Jesus Crowned with Thorns

STATION 7: Jesus Takes Up His Cross

STATION 8: Jesus is Helped by Simon of Cyrene to Carry His Cross

STATION 9: Jesus Meets the Women of Jerusalem

Station 10: Jesus is Crucified; Jesus is Crucified

Station 11: Jesus Promises His Kingdom to the Repentant Thief

Station 12: Jesus Entrusts Mary and John to Each Other

Station 13: Jesus Dies on the Cross

Station 14: Jesus Laid in the Tomb

Subscribe to blog updates